Staff Members - Russellville Area Chamber of Commerce

Meet your Chamber Staff

It is our pleasure to introduce the people that have dedicated their professional lives to providing and improving the business community of the Russellville area.  Please take a moment to get to know our staff, as we welcome and encourage you to call or email any of us with your suggestions and concerns - or just to say hello. Our chamber is a reflection of our community, and it's important that we get to know the members, organizations and residents of the community that we represent. The Chamber office is located at 708 West Main Street in Russellville. Office hours are 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Thursday and 8 am to 4 pm Friday.

You may reach any of our chamber staff by calling (479) 968-2530.


Paul Harvel
President & CEO

Suzy Griffin
Executive Vice President - Economic Development

Angela Bonds
Director of
 Leadership Development &
 Governmental Affairs

Tabatha Duvall
Communication Director

Jazmin Hughes

Member Relations

Charleigh Kennamore
Economic Development Assistant

Donna Kennamore
Office Manager &
Event Coordinator

Mallory Leavell

Receptionist &
 Member Relations


Misty Lumpkins
Membership & Membership Relations Director


Our Sponsors